Board Of Trustees

Executive Committee:

President: Brandi Dice

Vice President:  Bailie

Secretary: Jenny Williams

Treasurer:  Dan Becker

Exeuctive Director: Nikki Hicks



Mary Smith

Richard Orr

Julie Harris

Ann Wenz

Monta Anthony

Dan Becker

Bob Bellinger

Camille Corn


Our Board meets on the 1st Monday each month in the West Wing Conference Room at the Chapman Cultural Center, at 6 p.m. Board terms are 2 years each, and each Trustee may serve up to 3 consecutive terms, before rotating off the Board for a period of one year. New Trustees begin their new term on July 1 of each year. If you have any interest in serving on our Board of Trustees, please email Nikki Hicks, at